News and Blogs

header

Overview of our news and blogs articles.

News around TMAP, but also visions and experiences of the test community, published in the form of articles and blogs!

25 - 36 van 61 artikelen
Litmus Test
Friday 30 June 2017

A Tester’s Litmus Test

Leadership
Friday 9 June 2017

From leadership to confidence

Unethical AI
Friday 21 April 2017

Unethical AI

Friday 14 April 2017

Zero touch – out of touch?

Infrastructure testing
Friday 3 February 2017

Infrastructure testing

Thanksgiving dinner
Wednesday 20 July 2016

The turkey at Thanksgiving dinner

9 key areas for testing SAP
Wednesday 11 May 2016

9 key areas for testing SAP

100.000 visits
Tuesday 26 April 2016

100.000 visits to tmap.net!

IoT testing
Wednesday 20 April 2016

Why IoT testing is different

Neil Armstrong's quest
Friday 8 April 2016

Neil's quest for quality