News and Blogs

header

Overview of our news and blogs articles.

News around TMap, but also visions and experiences of the test community, published in the form of articles and blogs!

37 - 48 van 58 artikelen
Risk Poker
Friday 29 January 2016

Risk Poker

Hammering
Friday 8 January 2016

Hammering home usability

PRBA
Tuesday 15 December 2015

PRBA: Risks and Benefits go together

Review success
Monday 23 November 2015

How reviews can be a success

DoD done
Monday 6 July 2015

When is the DoD done?

T-shaped
Friday 22 May 2015

How T-shaped are you … ?

DTAP
Tuesday 28 April 2015

DTAP? ... NPE!

Building Block Bolognese
Monday 20 April 2015

Building Block Bolognese

shakedown test
Monday 13 April 2015

The shakedown test! (What?)

Friday 20 February 2015

TMap HD, the Movie